POLISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISION AUTHORITY

Current Report No. 11/2016

Date prepared:	11.01.2016
Short name of the issuer:	ELEKTROTIM S.A.
Subject:	Appointing the Board of ELEKTROTIM S.A. of the 8th term of office
Legal grounds:	Article 56, section 1, subsection 2 of the Public Offering Act – current and periodical information

Content of the Report:

ELEKTROTIM S.A. with its seat in Wrocław, acting pursuant to Article 28, in relation to Article 5, section 1, subsection 22 of the Ordinance of the Minister of Finance of 19 February 2009 on current and periodical information provided by securities issuers and conditions for recognizing as equivalent the information required by law of a non-Member State, herby informs that the Supervisory Board of the Company, following Recommendation II.R.6. "Good Practices of WSE Listed Companies 2016", on 22.04.2016 appointed a 4-person Board of ELEKTROTIM S.A. of the 8th term of office, comprising:

- 1. Andrzej Diakun President of the Board,
- 2. Sławomir Cieśla Member of the Board,
- 3. Zbigniew Pawlik Member of the Board,
- 4. Krzysztof Wójcikowski Member of the Board.

The joint 3-year term of office of the Board shall commence on the day of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ELEKTROTIM S.A., endorsing the Financial Statements for 2015 and shall expire on the day of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ELEKTROTIM S.A. endorsing the Financial Statements for 2018.

Enclosed, the Company provides detailed information regarding the persons included in the Board of ELEKTROTIM S.A., i.e. education, qualifications, past positions, together with the description of the professional experience.

Annexes

Curriculum Vitae of the Members of the Board of the 8th term of office